Meet the newest members of the ‘Outlander’ clan


Look who’s joining the Outlander clan!

In anticipation of the drama’s season 4 debut in November, EW can exclusively reveal the addition of five new characters to the Starz drama — Billy Boyd as Gerald Forbes, Caitlin O’Ryan as Lizzie Wemyss, Natalie Simpson as Phaedre, Tim Downie as Governor William Tryon, and Simona Brown as Gayle.

Who are these folks, you say? Here is a breakdown of the new additions and how they’ll fit into the narrative for the coming season, which

Read the original post here!

Scroll To Top