Music Scene: DJ Bianca’s Playlist

Image source -

L.A’s DJ Bianca’s Playlist

  1. This is What You Came For ~ Calvin Harris Ft. Rihanna
  2. Little Bad Girl ~ David Guetta
  3. And I Love Him ~ Daniele Petronelli
  4.  7 Years ~ Lukas Graham
  5. Girl is Mine ~ 99 Souls
  6. The Hills ~ Weekend
  7. Brave ~ Jennifer Lopez
  8. With or Without You ~ U2 Teemid edit
  9. Pray to God  ~ Calvin Harris
  10. Easy Love ~ Sigala

Related articles

You may also be interested in

Media Kit Request

Please fill in your information below to request our media kit.


Apply and get notified of our exclusive VIP LA STYLE Magazine Members Network.